S NO	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Dr P NEERADA REDDY	M MALLA REDDY	CHAIRPERSON
2	Dr T VENKAT REDDY	T NARSIMHA REDDY	VICE-CHAIRPERSON
3	MR C DASARATHA RAMI REDDY	C VENGALA REDDY	SECRETARY
4	Dr M MADHUSUDHAN REDDY	M JAGGA REDDY	TREASURER
5	MRS D SANDHYA	T MADHAVA RAO	JOINT SECRETARY
6	MR M ADITYA VARDHAN REDDY	M MADHUSUDHAN REDDY	MEMBER
7	MR N V KISHORE KUMAR	N V N CHARY	ACADEMIC ADVISOR
8	MRS P ARATHI	P JAYARAM	PRINCIPAL
9	MRS B PADMAVATHY	B SURENDRANATH	VICE PRINCIPAL
10	MRS P V KIRTHANA	G SRIKANTH	OTHER TEACHER MEMBER
11	MRS LAXMI PRASANNA	BHASKAR REDDY	OTHER TEACHER MEMBER
12	MR DINESH K BHUTA	S URAJMAL BHUTA	MEDICAL ADVISOR
13	MRS S ANITHA	S PRATHAP	PARENT MEMBER
14	MR D SHYAMASUNDER REDDY	TIRUPATHI REDDY	PARENT MEMBER
15	MRS RUPA SUPRIYA	MURALI KRISHNA	PARENT MEMBER
16	MR PHANI DEEP	PRASAD	MEMBER
17	MRS SUNITA PAWAR	SUNIL PAWAR	TEACHER MEMBER
18	MRS B PADMAVATHI	B SURESH BABU	TEACHER MEMBER
19	MRS E KAVITHA	S RAJESH	TEACHER MEMBER
20	Dr S V BHASKARA REDDY	CHENNA REDDY	RECOMMENDED BY THE PANEL
21	MRS C MADHURI	P BALASUBRAMANI	MEMBER

MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF SRI VIDYA SECONDARY SCHOOL